GSBSE Students, Faculty, and Staff Win Awards at Annual Meeting



Students, Faculty, and Staff won awards for best talks, poster presentations, and service to the university,  at the 2017 GSBSE annual meeting held at the University of Maine on September 8th and 9th.

The winners for 2017 were:

Poster Awards

1st Place:

Clifford Rosen

2nd Place:

Nick Carter

3rd Place

Kodey Silknitter

Oral Awards

1st Place

Kathryn Morelli

2nd Place

Magdalena Blaszkiewicz

3rd Place

Service Award – Student

Service Award – Faculty

Ambreen Sayed

Congratulations to all of the winners!